DAILY URBAN LEGAND STORY

image

Story credit about.com

Black eyed kids story

I found this website recently, and found a lot of stories about black-eyed people. This makes me more comfordable to share this story with you guys, and I hope you have some answers.

I believe it was in the middle of July, 2010. I was with my friend in her summer house. (By the way, her parents were there, too.) Her parents went out shopping and my friend was napping in our bedroom. I was playing Playstation when all of a sudden I caught movement out of the hook of my eye through a big window, right beside the TV.

I got freaked out because it was like a pale-white, medium-in-size creature that ran by into the bushes. What did I do then? I made the worst decision of my life and went outside to check it out.

The first few minutes, there was nothing. By “nothing” I mean no such things as bird whistling or stuff like that. It was really cold out, though. This was in Australia, just outside Brisbane. So I regrettably moved toward the bushes, where I started hearing a sound, like a growling of some sort.

I was a good ten feet away from the bushes when I saw the most hideous thing jump out the bushes. A pale, bald, naked man with pitch-black eyes stood right in front of me. I was in schock and couldn’t move at all. The thing had pointy ears and teeth. It did not have a nose, but two holes in the center of its face (similar to Voldemort from Harry Potter). It was growling, almost like a dog. Then it disapeared into thin air.

Then I think I passed out. Next thing I heard was the sound of my friend’s parents’ car. I got up and went inside. I didn’t know what to say, so I haven’t told anyone except you guys. I hope you know an answer to what I saw. I personally think it was a devil, but I am not a paranormal expert.

 

Leave a Reply

